Forging a Bright and Sustainable Future Together.    

We are currently in the process of upgrading our phone system. If you call and cannot reach anyone

during the transition, please email us at any time. Click the icon to the right for contact information!


Our Locations

We serve clients and projects throughout the western US. With strategic partnerships we are able to offer services throughout the country.

Pioneer Butte Office - HQ

1101 South Montana Street

Butte, MT 59701

 

406-782-5177

Pioneer Helena Office

3241 Colonial Drive

Helena, MT 59601

 

406-457-8252

Pioneer Bozeman Office

106 Pronghorn Trail, Suite A

Bozeman, MT 59718

 

406-388-8578

Pioneer Billings Office

2310 Broadwater Avenue, Suite 1

Billings, MT 59102

 

406-545-4805

Pioneer Anaconda Office

307 E. Park, Suite 421

Anaconda, MT 59711

 

406-563-9371

Pioneer Kellogg Office

1176 Big Creek Road, Suite A

Kellogg, ID 83837

 

208-783-1077


Business Development Team

 


Business Development

Manager

Tim Murphy

tmurphy@pioneer-technical.com

720.641.8659

 

  

Government Lead

Assistant BD Manager

John Morgan

jmorgan@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8025

 

  


Market Leads

Service Leads

Other Services


Energy Lead

Andy Dare

adare@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8046

 

Oil & Gas Lead

Chad Raisland

craisland@pioneer-technical.com

406.545.2124 Ext. 8451

 

Mining Lead

Marty Bennett

mbennett@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8018

 

Government Lead

John Morgan

jmorgan@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8025

 

Trusts Lead

Brad Archibald

barchibald@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8019

 

Environmental Lead

Terry Biere

tbiere@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8004

 

Water Resources Lead

Mark Meyer

mmeyer@pioneer-technical.com

406.723.1985 Ext. 8715

 

Infrastructure Services Lead

Todd Kuxhaus

tkuxhaus@pioneer-technical.com

406.723.1896 Ext. 8306

 

Geotechnical Lead

Michael Browne

mbrowne@pioneer-technical.com

406.723.1917

 

Digital Solutions Lead

Ryan Bekkum

rbekkum@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8003

 

Geoprobe Lead

Nate Farley

nfarley@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8032

 

GIS Lead

Billie Marinovich

bmarinovich@pioneer-technical.com

406.497.8049

 

Materials Testing & Field Lead

Niki Griffis

ngriffis@pioneer-technical.com

406.723.1992 Ext. 8702

 

Survey Lead

David Wilson

dwilson@pioneer-technical.com

406.723.1993

 


Not sure who to contact? Click the button to submit an email!